Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The dog book - Book 6 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: In The dog book the learner explores life with the familiar Bright Books characters to discover that many important life skills can be acquired through literacy in an amusing way. The dog book contains 4 stories: Time to tidy; Mamma is home; Fishing with Papa; A dog with a bone, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 6
The dog book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 40 pgs
ISBN 0625026764

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places