Some of the characters out of the 16 books.


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places

The monkey book - Book 4 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: The learner explores the pleasures of a variety of outcomes for. The familiar Bright Books characters guide the learner through concepts such as opposites, shape and appropriate social behaviour to make learning to read and learning about life a fun-filled adventure. The monkey book contains 4 stories: Fig jam; Hot water, cold water; The kite; A monkey, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 4
The monkey book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 44 pgs
ISBN 0625026748


Anonymous said...

It's enormous that you are getting thoughts from this post as
well as from our dialogue made here.

Here is my web site ... grandville jewelers repair

Sweelish said...

Great post! Promoting reading for pleasure is one of the hardest things when it comes to children. My child was an early reader though. He was reading without anyone else when he completed prekindergarten.

He went through about fourteen days in kindergarten before the school educated us that since he was reading so easily, they needed to propel him to initially grade.

How could we do this? As others have stated, I read to my kid as often as possible. Books are constantly present in our home.

My significant other and I both love reading and composing, so we read to him continually, including books that outlined the letters of the letter set, so he took in his letters and how they functioned.

But most importantly I definitely think that every parent needs to check out "" if you're serious about giving your children a head start in life.

Good luck!

Father of 2