Some of the characters out of the 16 books.


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places

The goat book - Book 3 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: In The goat book learners encounter more of the pleasures of literacy. The young learner continues to explore and enjoy the bright and colourful world of Bright Books characters. The goat book contains 4 stories: The egg in the nest; A cat and a dog; A small goat; Under the umbrella, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 3
The goat book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 48 pgs
ISBN 062502673X


Anonymous said...

It's actually a nice and useful piece of info. I'm glad that you shared this useful info with
us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Visit my homepage ... ניהול שיווק באינטרנט

Anonymous said...

Description: Internet marketing success іs attainable if yоu think bout ʏour site
and wɦere you arе goіng. Let me ask you tҺіs:
Would you run just onne ad in the newspaper ɑnd expect it tto continue tօ generate
calls οr foot traffic. Internet marketing services аrе replpete with advantages.

Ңere іs mу web blog; internet marketing bar