Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The snake book - Book 2 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: The snake book brings the learner many new pleasures to be discovered through literacy. Familiar Bright Books characters engage young learners in the exciting adventure of learning to read and learning about their world. The snake book contains 4 stories: A fish in the water; A big snake; Lots of oranges; A hungry dog, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 2
The snake book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 40 pgs
ISBN 0625026721

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places