Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The zebra book - Book 5 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: The zebra book combines fantasy with familiarity to allow the learner to explore more of the pleasures of literacy. The familiar right Books characters guide the learner through rural and urban settings to discover more about their world. The zebra book contains 4 stories: A pig and a pumpkin; Zebra crossing; A dark night; A queen on a quiet night, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 5
The zebra book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 48 pgs
ISBN 0625026756

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places