Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The donkey book - Book 10 of 11 (Grade 1)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 1

SUMMARY: The simple stories and familiar Bright Books characters in The donkey book provide learners with the opportunity to read and talk about themselves, their families and other people in a meaningful way. The donkey book contains 4 stories: One Donkey; All about me; Vusi eats his food; Different, as well as Bright words and Bright things to do.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 1 - Book 10
The donkey book
– soft cover (170 x 230mm portrait), 40 pgs
ISBN 0625026802

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places