Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The autumn book - Book 2 of 4 (Grade 2)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 2

SUMMARY: The autumn books is the second of four graded reader/activity books in the Bright Books Literacy Series for Grade 2. It contains five stories, all full of fantasy, humour and colour that will appeal to the young learner.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 2 - Book 2
The autumn book – soft cover (170 x 245mm portrait), 70 pgs
ISBN 0625027469

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places