Some of the characters out of the 16 books.

The winter book - Book 3 of 4 (Grade 2)

Author and illustrator: Marjorie van Heerden
Book user: Reader
Category: English Grade 2

SUMMARY: Like the other three books in the Grade 2 series, The winter book integrates the three learning programmes: Numeracy, Literacy and Life Skills. It contains six exciting stories that are designed around the phase organisers for the Foundation Phase.

Bright Books Literacy Series - Grade 2 - Book 3
The winter book – soft cover (170 x 245mm portrait), 78 pgs
ISBN 0625027477

No comments:


The Bright Books Literacy Series consists of:

Eleven graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 1)
Bright Books Teacher’s Guide - Grade 1
My Bright Books Workbook

Four graded reader/activity books (Grade/Level 2)
Bright Books Educator's Guide - Grade 2

Bright Books reader/activity book (Grade/Level 3)
Bright Books Educators Guide - Guide 3

Four Bright Books wall charts:
ISBN 000ES2041A: ABC
ISBN 000ES2042A: Numbers
ISBN 000ES2043A: Animals in their environments
ISBN 000ES2044A: People and places